RE: for how long u've been growing

in Just saying Hi Wed Feb 19, 2014 8:24 pm
by P J | 72 Posts | 488 Points

Quote: oldhippiechick wrote in post #14
Smokin' 39 yrs with two or three breaks because of the lawz. But only been growing a bit since I fell into MP about 3 or 4 years ago. I am not good with time...

Travel: hmmm I can't get a visa. Don't ask.

What up Girlfriend? Wondering where you have been and good to see you still floating around. We should do lunch, and catch up.

Quote: umbra wrote in post #25
started smoking in 1969 and started growing in 1975.

Daym, you're old! :)

As for me, no idea what year I started smoking, long long time ago. Moved to California in 1980, been growing since.

I also like long walks on the beach, a good bottle of whine, Etc Etc...

Scroll up

in Just saying Hi Wed Feb 19, 2014 11:08 pm
by Dman1234 | 27 Posts | 78 Points

im 39, smoked since i was 15 and grew indoors for last 8 yrs. i have kind of grown outdoors for 30 yrs in one way or another. as bad as it sounds now, my old man use to take me to fields of weed when i was a kid, about 8 or so, sounds nuts i know but they were good ole boys that were up to nothing more than getting free smoke and making a few bucks, my dad and uncles always had 300-500 od plants every year. when i became a teen i use to pinch buds like mad and get busted when my mom found shake in my pockets. i use to run through corn fields with my cousins and they had weed growing all over it. ahhhh good times, good times.I have a lot of good memories about those days but sadly those good ole boys are either all dead or in rough shape these days.

Scroll up

in Just saying Hi Thu Feb 20, 2014 12:09 pm
by Coloradolady | 25 Posts | 176 Points